We Have a Winner!

A big Thank You to all who participated in the giveaway to celebrate breaking 100 followers to my blog. I am honored that y’all come by for a visit. I recruited my sweet husband to help me by drawing the name. He’s always willing to lend a hand and support me in all my unusual ventures.

Here are the names of all those who commented on the Giveaway post.

giveaway namesAnd here is the lucky winner of Little Flame.

winnerI have sent an email to Cherie. As soon as I have the address, Little Flame will go out in the mail and on to her new home.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Have a Winner!

  1. nita butler says:

    Aw shucks! But congrats to Cherie. Thanks much for holding the drawing. It was a very nice thing to do!

Leave a Reply

